## COURT-II

#### IN THE APPELLATE TRIBUNAL FOR ELECTRICITY (Appellate Jurisdiction)

### Appeal No. 59 of 2014 & IA No. 111 of 2014 Appeal No. 120 of 2014

Dated : 14<sup>th</sup> December, 2017

Present: Hon'ble Mr. Justice N.K. Patil, Judicial Member Hon'ble Mr. S.D. Dubey, Technical Member

#### Appeal No. 59 of 2014 & IA No. 111 of 2014

# In the matter of:

Madhya Pradesh Power Generating Co. Ltd Vs.	Appellant(s)	
Central Electricity Regulatory Commission	& Ors Respondent(s)	
Counsel for the Appellant(s) :	Mr. S.K. Tripathi Mr. M.G. Ramachandran Ms. Poorva Saigal Mr. Shubham Arya	
Counsel for the Respondent(s) :	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1	
	Mr. Pradeep Mishra Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava for R.2	
	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh for R.5	
	Mr. Dilip Singh, DGM for MPPMCL, Jabalpur	
Appeal No. 120 of 2014		
In the matter of:		
M. P. Power Management Co. Ltd. Vs.	Appellant(s)	

Central Electricity Regulatory Commission & Ors.	 Respondent(s)

Counsel for the Appellant(s)	:	Mr. G. Umapathy Mr. Aditya Singh
		Mr. Dilip Singh, DGM for MPPMCL, Jabalpur
Counsel for the Respondent(s)	:	Mr. Sethu Ramalingam for R.1
		Mr. Pradeep Mishra for R.2 & R.3
		Mr. Rajiv Srivastava Ms. Gargi Srivastava Ms. Garima Srivastava for R.2
		Mr. Dilip Singh, DGM for MPPMCL, Jabalpur

## <u>ORDER</u>

Re-list these matters for hearing on <u>12.01.2018</u> as agreed by the learned counsel for all the parties.

#### (S.D. Dubey) Technical Member

(Justice N.K. Patil) Judicial Member

Pr/js